How do I delete my Billetto account (organiser)?

Note: Once you have requested to delete your account you will be automatically logged out of Billetto. You will not be able to log in with your email and password or gain access to your event information.

If you would like to delete your account, you must log in to Billetto first & then follow the steps below: 

  • Click on your Profile Picture in the Top right
  • Click "My Account"
  • Then Click on "Delete your Billetto account"
  • You will be prompted to confirm your intent with a password.  

Once you have requested to delete your Billetto account, it might take us up to 30 days to process your request. You will receive a confirmation email that we have received your requests and another to notify you once your account has been deleted. 

 

Note: It is not possible to delete an account whilst an event is live, please cancel them before doing so.

It is not currently possible to delete your account through our App, please use the website either on Mobile or Desktop to do so.